Lang Speak

Unique services

Adventure travel in Russia could be the next big thing. You can hook up with adventure travel groups based in many Russian cities and towns. Possibilities include trekking or mountaineering in the Caucasus or the Kola Peninsula; hiking or kayaking in the forests, rivers and lakes of Karelia.

Flying by a helicopter or a plane

Helicopter fly is an adventure you will not forget soon! Admire the splendid Moscow city from the bird’s view, feel absolutely excited and admired. Cessna 172, Yak 18Т, Piper Arrow and TL-2000 planes are used, as well as Robinson helicopters. Helicopter trips are started from helicopter centers: Yakhoma, Greenwood, Yasenevo, and plane trips from airfield...

Tank Driving

Everyone admires the military equipment and likes the “boys” toys. Except for tank driving you will have an opportunity to get to know more about the development and construction of the military equipment, their characteristics, use and part in military battles, you will also visit the exposition of military equipment and weapons of the USSR,...

Fishing

Fishing a pike, crusian carp, grass carp, and silver carp at the Safari territory in 2 hours drive from Moscow. During the day-time at the Big and Small Pond you will have assistance from the specialist and all required gear. Please contact our specialist to find out more about the price and terms of the...

Hunting a Wild Boar

A year-round hunting in Moscow region includes huntsman attendance, transportation by a special truck to a hunting place and back, hunting trophy up to 30 kilograms, its dressing, personal vehicle parking. The way from Moscow to Safari will take you about two hours, 180 kilometers.

Tour to ancient Sandunovsky Saunas complex

This is a marvelous opportunity to try old Russian tradition of bath houses, to find out numerous truthful stories of Sanduna Saunas, and to get to know how the bath house attendant can make you feel a real pleasure. Here, you will find everything from baroque columns to Mauritanian patio, and you will get to...

Tandem Skydiving

Gorgeous view, rush and free-flight feeling. What is the best place for skydiving? Of course it is the airfield where Yury Gagarin himself was trained. Your will make a jump at 4000 height with an instructor, the instructor will ensure your confidence in the technical side of skydiving, and let you enjoy the feelings. Kirzhach...

Visit to the Diamond Fund of the Moscow Kremlin

Gem magnificence is fascinating – gold and platinum nuggets collected all over Russia by the emperor. Currently you can also find here emperor’s regalia, such as the crowns and scepter with the world famous Orlov Diamond (189, 62 carats). Besides the collection includes  jewelry of the  XVIII – XIX centuries, different gems with a rich...

Visiting Stalin’s Bunker

During escalation of the opposition between the USSR and USA, cold war, constant rivalry in building-up of nuclear arsenals Stalin’s gave his personal orders from Bunker no. 42, 65 meters deep, changing the country’s history. Over 50 years have passed and here you still can feel the atmosphere of top secret, power and confidential documents....

Getting down to the underground Neglinka River with a mature digger

Most people do not even imagine that there is an underground Neglinka river in the center of Moscow. This is the River that had filled the ditch from the west side of the Kremlin. In 1819 the first sewer 3 kilometers long was built here since the Neglinnaya river had become quite polluted, the water...

Tour on the roof with panoramic view to Red Square

The roof is the best place to admire the remarkable beauty of the Moscow heart — Red Square! It is a roof of the legendary Moscow house shrouded in mystery. The most famous people of the country lived here. On the right there is the Kremlin, and on the left there is the Cathedral of...

Jeep Tour

Bronnitskaya Road hills, streams and creeks, boggy areas, combs, gradients up to 40 degrees. Some part of the route is over the forest where the human presence is minimum. The way is winding at the forest and you will get a rush and bright impressions. Having conquered the hills and combs, do not relax, soon...

Make your stay in Russia more interesting and truly unforgettable!  Add some spice to your trip using our experts’ services. Acquire a taste of air taking a flight by plane, by helicopter or by paraglider. Feel a light breeze during a boat or yacht tour. Make yourself proud of a fish you caught or a wild boar you hunted. Try our wild routes, unpredictable weather and no man’s lands with the unique beauty of nature driving a jeep. Get down to a cave and then up to a high roof. Expand your perceptions in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Kazan and Ulyanovsk!

Lang Speak

Уникальные услуги

Полет на вертолетах и самолетах

Полёт на вертолёте – необычное приключение, которое запомнится надолго! Полюбуйтесь на живописные пейзажи Подмосковья сверху, почувствуйте себя абсолютно свободным и восторженным. Полеты проходят на легких самолетах Cessna 172, ЯК 18Т, Piper Arrow и TL-2000 и вертолетах марки Robinson. Вылеты на вертолетах осуществляются с ВЦ Яхрома, ВЦ Гринвуд, ВЦ Ясенево, на самолетах с аэродрома «Мячково».

Катание на танке

Каждый в душе восторгается военной техникой и обожает «мальчишечьи» игрушки. Помимо захватывающего катания на танке, гостей ожидает экскурсия об истории разработки и создании боевых машин, о характеристиках, о практическом использовании и участии в сражениях, осмотр экспозиции военной техники СССР, Германии и других стран. Танковый полигон находится в Алабино.

Рыбалка

Рыбалка на щуку, карася, белого амура, толстолобика на территории Сафари парка в двух часах езды от Москвы. В течение одного светового дня на Большом и Малом пруду обеспечена консультация специалиста и амуниция.

Охота на дикого кабана

Круглогодичная охота на дикого кабана в Подмосковье включает в себя егерское обслуживание, доставку на спецтехнике до места проведения и обратно, трофей до 30 кг, разделку трофея, парковку для личного транспорта. Время в пути от Москвы до Сафари парка около 2 часов, 180 км.

Экскурсия по старинному комплексу Сандуновских бань

Отличная возможность окунуться в старые добрые традиции русской парной, узнать многие правдивые истории о Сандунах и понять, как банщик может доставить истинное наслаждение. Мы посетим самый большой бассейн с колоннами, Мавританский дворик, а также узнаем, как правильно вести себя в русской бане, чтобы впитывать в себя не только полезные для здоровья ароматы и масла, но...

Прыжок с парашютом в тандеме

Прекрасный вид с высоты, адреналин и непередаваемое чувство свободного полёта. Где лучше всего прыгнуть с парашютом? Конечно же, на том аэродроме, где тренировался сам Юрий Гагарин. Прыжок с высоты 4000 метров с дружеской поддержкой инструктора, позволит не беспокоится о технической составляющей, и полностью отдаться эмоциям. Аэродром Киржач, Владимирская область, в двух часах езды от Москвы....

Посещение Алмазного фонда Московского Кремля

Великолепие драгоценных камней просто завораживает – золотые и платиновые самородки, собранные со всех частей России еще императором. В настоящее время здесь можно увидеть также императорские регалии, такие как корона и царский скипетр со всемирно известным алмазом «Орел» (189, 62 карат). Кроме того, на выставке представлена широкая коллекция произведений придворных ювелиров XVIII – XIX веков, а...

Посещение бункера Сталина

Обострение противостояния СССР и США, холодная война, постоянное наращивание ядерного арсенала супердержав – из бункера-42, на глубине 65 метров, Сталин лично отдавал приказы, изменившие судьбу СССР. Прошло почти 50 лет, а здесь по-прежнему ощущается атмосфера секретности, власти и секретных государственных документов. Самый глубокий в мире бункер, находящийся на глубине 65 метров под землей, был построен...

Спуск с диггером к подземной реке Неглинке

Большинство даже не догадываются о существовании реки Неглинной. Это та самая река, которая наполняла собой ров вокруг западной стороны Кремля, та река, из-за загрязненности и зловония которой в 1819 году был сооружен первый коллектор длинной в три километра. Эта экскурсия для тех, кто не боится промокнуть, не боится кромешной темноты и замкнутых пространств.

Подъем на крышу с видом на Красную площадь

Рассматривать исключительную красоту сердца Москвы — Красной площади, лучше всего с высоты! Крыша легендарного Московского дома, окутанного историями и тайнами. В нем жили самые известные люди страны. Справа — Кремль, слева — Храм Христа Спасителя. Вас проведут на крышу, объяснят правила безопасности, оставят на необходимое вам время, а затем проведут к выходу. Лучшие фото на...

Джип-тур

На Бронницкой трассе вас ждут холмы, мелкие и крупные ручьи, заболоченные участки, овраги, уклоны под 40 градусов. Часть маршрута пройдёт по лесу, где почти не ощущается присутствие человека. В чаще леса трасса петляет, потому вас ждут масса ярких эмоций и всплеск адреналина. Преодолев овраги и склоны, вы не должны расслабляться, ведь впереди обязательно встретится река...