Lang Speak

Melita – a fur manufacturer in Kazan

Today as well as during the Soviet times Melita is the leading Russian fur manufacturer, the best at the local market of fur manufacturing. Its garments are popular both in Russia and abroad.

All models are developed by the best designers of Melita, who take part and often win numerous Russian and international competitions. For over 20 years Melita has business with Irina Krutikova the Russian fur designer famous all over the world, the State Prize Winner and the President of the International Fashion Development Fund.

After the winters have become milder in Russia  during the last years Melita has started to produce  light fur coats that can be worn even during the above zero temperature thanks to their unique technology and elegant design.

In March during the last fur exhibition MiFur-2007 in Milan (Italy) the last Melita-luxury collection has been highly appraised by the European experts, who admitted that the company managed to create totally new fur materials and to make a revolutionary invention in the sphere of skinnery.

Melita-luxury collection made of sheepskin and beaver-luxury provide a combination of special material, design, tailoring and an absolutely new technology of currying that received a special prize from the Russian Government in the field of science and new technologies in 2005. In general the Company has dozens of different prizes and diplomas from different international and local Russian fur exhibitions.

Melita designs clothing for women starting from garments for young girls and sport jackets and up to elegant long fur coats   for the real ladies.

Lang Speak

«Мелита» — меховая фабрика в Казани

Сегодня, как и в советские времена «Мелита» является флагманом российской меховой промышленности, бесспорным лидером отечественного мехового рынка, а его продукция популярна как в нашей стране, так и за ее пределами.

Все модели разработаны лучшими дизайнерами «Мелиты» — участниками и победителями многих российских и международных конкурсов. Уже более 20 лет с «Мелитой» сотрудничает Ирина Крутикова — известный во всем мире российский дизайнер по меху, Лауреат Госпремии России, президент Международного фонда развития моды.

С наступлением теплых зим, характерных для России в последние годы, «Мелита» создает легкие шубки, которые, благодаря уникальной технологии и изысканности дизайна, можно одевать уже при плюсовой температуре.

В марте на международной меховой выставке «MiFur-2007» в Милане (Италия) последняя коллекция «Melita-luxury» была высоко оценена европейскими экспертами, которые единодушно признали, что предприятию удалось создать новые меховые материалы, совершить революцию в области выделки.

Коллекция «Melita-luxury» из овчины и бобра-люкс – это сочетание особенностей сырья,  дизайна, пошива и абсолютно уникальной технологии выделки, за которую предприятие было удостоено премии Правительства России в области науки и техники за 2005 год. В общей же сложности, компания имеет десятки наград и дипломов международных и всероссийских меховых выставок.

«Мелита» разрабатывает одежду для женщин самого разного возраста и характера: и спортивные куртки для девушек, и роскошные длинные шубы для настоящих леди.